Back_ButtonExhibitornews Swiss Plastics 2017

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG
The Ultrasonics Specialists

Deutscher Text >>>

RINCO ULTRASONICS has developed and built ultrasonic welding machines and ultrasonic generators as well as components, horns and tools to high standards of quality and precision for ultrasonic welding or ultrasonic cutting of plastics, packaging and synthetic textiles and for ultrasonic cutting of food products since the company was established in 1976.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Firmengebäude

RINCO ULTRASONICS provides customised solutions in situations where high efficiency and precision, rapid process speeds, reproducibility and manageable investment costs are required. These include proof-of-concept trials in the laboratory in which the product is tested and optimal solution proposals are developed.

We also channel our years of experience into developing new and innovative products and ensure our customers always receive the optimum solution for their requirements. Furthermore, our company is certified to ISO 9001, ISO 13485 and ISO 14001 and can be relied upon for high quality standards as well as quality assurance and expert project execution in the field of medical engineering.

The worldwide network of representatives and subsidiaries makes possible the RINCO after-sales support well-known for its speed. It also ensures maximum security and process reliability as well as the nearly maintenance-free and long service life of RINCO products.
 

 


Our many years of experience in consulting on application technology and developing solutions is applied in the following sectors amongst others:
• Automotive industry
• Medical device industry
• Textile processing
• Food processing
• Packaging technology
• Electrical engineering
• Plant and machinery construction
• Telecommunications
• Household & Leisure

Since 1997 we have been a member of the internationally active CREST GROUP and we employ 80 people altogether worldwide. Representatives all over the world, in more than 40 countries, attest to the high quality of our products and services.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Medizinaltechnik


Services                                  

Technical applications consultancy and solution finding
Competent advice is the cornerstone of any successful project. Thanks to our technical consultants' extensive specialist knowledge and many years' experience, they are able to analyse your application and develop the best possible solution. We will test your sample material in detail and then make proposals for the design of your mouldings.

It is best if you contact us early on in the first phase of a project because the earlier we can get involved, the quicker we will find a solution for you. Of course, you are also very welcome to visit us and see for yourself the passion with which testing and experimentation goes on in our laboratory. And by the way: our technical applications consultancy is free of charge - you only pay for the solution, not how we arrive at it!

Technical support and after-sales service
Our commitment does not stop after the initial contract. Quite the opposite - in order to nurture a long-lasting partnership we take our long-term support for you very seriously. Should you need help at the initial set-up or for carrying out a calibration, or if there is a problem - our service team provides fast and competent support.

Training and certification
We offer various training modules, from the basics of ultrasonic welding through to detailed product training. Would you like to know more about safety aspects of our machines or organise training for your operators relating to commissioning, programming and maintenance? We would be happy to design a training programme to suit your particular requirements. But that's not all: if you own an ultrasonic welding machine with calibration facility of the "Dynamic Series" type, you can qualify for the calibration certificate from us to enable you to calibrate the machine yourselves.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung von Kunststoffteilen


Applications

Our products are used in the following fields:
Please click for more information on the links below

Automotive industry
Medical device industry
Packaging technology
Electrical engineering
Plant and machinery construction
Telecommunications
Food processing
Household & Leisure

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung eines textilen Bandes



Product overview
Please click for more information on the links below

Ultrasonic welding:

Ultrasonic welding machines "Easy Series"
Ultrasonic welding machines "Standard Series"
Ultrasonic welding machines "Dynamic Series"
Ultrasonic blister welding machine
Special actuators

Ultrasonic cutting:
Ultrasonic cutting machines and components
Ultrasonic hand cutting units

Ultrasonic generators:
Ultrasonic generators
Generator modules

Ultrasonic hand welding units:
Ultrasonic hand welding units 70 kHz
Ultrasonic hand welding units 35 kHz
Ultrasonic hand welding units 20 kHz

Components:
Boosters
Converters
Ultrasonic tools


Downloads
Overview brochure (PDF file)
Medical brochure (PDF file)
Textile brochure (PDF file)



Product releases

AGM Pro ultrasonic generator for automated welding processes
The digital AGM Pro ultrasonic generator is the further developed version of the AGM generator and is designed for integration into special machines and production lines. The completely newly designed generator can be completely controlled by the unit's own PLC. Also new are an integrated Internet interface and a touch display via which the user can also configure and control the AGM Pro. During a welding process, the device records all the parameters digitally, including the error messages. On conclusion, the user can access all the key results and parameters of the last welding process by means of a Web browser, and can also evaluate and document them. With an interchangeable module, various communication reports can be produced. The digital ultrasonic generator is especially suitable for automotive applications.

Rinco - Ultraschallgenerator AGM Pro
The AGM Pro digital ultrasonic generator is the upgraded model of the AGM generator and is designed for integration into special machines and production lines


Further improvements to electrical ultrasonic welding machine
Last year, when Rinco introduced its electrically driven ultrasonic welding machine under the name Electrical Motion (working frequency 20 kHz), it trod new ground as regards the individual and precise control of the parameters for the joining process – from the positioning of the sonotrode and the applied welding force to the welding velocity. For K' 2016, the Electrical Motion has been upgraded again: A new two-hand activation system provides for even greater ergonomic comfort. Also new is that the contact breaker can be controlled via welding steps (welding force, distance and time). This means that even complex applications can be cleanly welded. The Electrical Motion is designed for demanding welding tasks in the automotive, medical, packaging, textile and household appliance industries.

Rinco - Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine Electrical Motion
Equipped with an electrical drive and a high-performance industrial PC with separate touchscreen, the new Electrical Motion ultrasonic welding machine produces a weld quality with high reproducibility even in demanding welding tasks


Other exhibits with new features

With the now electrically driven – instead of pneumatically driven – feed systems for the stroke motion, available with operating frequencies of 20 kHz and 35 kHz, Rinco offers OEMs new options for integration into special machines and production lines.

The ultrasonic hand welding devices for the manual welding or cutting of thermoplastics and synthetic textiles have been given a new flexible cable. The advantages are easier handling and, with hybrid cables, the integration of several functions such as compressed air and control signal.

The work stations for the ultrasonic welding machines have taken a further step towards automation. The acoustically insulated, slim-design cabins now have a rotating table for two workholders. The workholder can be easily loaded, for example, by a robot arm (pick and place). While one part is being welded, the next can be loaded.


Videos

Ultrasonic welding with sound enclosure  


Ultrasonics textile welding with HT35-2  


Visit us at the Swiss Plastics. We would be pleased to meet you on our booth (hall 2, booth E2136).

Logo_RincoRINCO ULTRASONICS AG
Industriestrasse 4
CH-8590 Romanshorn

Tel. +41 71 466 41 00
Fax +41 71 466 41 01

info@rincoultrasonics.com
www.rincoultrasonics.com


RINCO ULTRASONICS GmbH
Hardstrasse 13,
D-75334 Straubenhardt

Tel. +49 7082 791850

info@rincoultrasonics.com
www.rincoultrasonics.com

 

 

 

 

Swiss Plastics Spezial
Das Messe-Spezial für die Swiss Plastics - präsentiert von Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date!
24.01. - 26.01.2017
Messelink >>>

Swiss Plastics 2017

 Ausstellenews / Startseite  

 Suchen                                  

 Ausstellerliste 2017             

 Videothek 2017                  

 

 Messeinformationen

 Öffnungszeiten und Tickets

 Messethemen                      

 Messe-Präsentation          

 Anreise                                 

 Hotelzimmer reservieren    

 Tipps für Aussteller              

 Tipps für Besucher              

 Impressum / Kontakt           

 

Swiss Plastics 2014

 Ausstellernews 2014          

 Videothek 2014                 

 

Swiss Plastics 2012

 Ausstellernews 2012          

 Videothek 2012                   

 

Swiss Plastics 2010

 Ausstellernews 2010           

 

Kunststoff-Schweiz

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Fakuma Spezial

K Messe Spezial

Ausstellernews Swiss Plastics 2017

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG
Die Ultraschallspezialisten

English text >>>

RINCO ULTRASONICS entwickelt und baut seit ihrer Gründung im Jahre 1976 Ultraschall-Schweiss- maschinen, Ultraschall-Generatoren sowie Komponenten, Sonotroden und Werkzeuge in höchster Präzision und Qualität zum Ultraschallschweissen oder Ultraschallschneiden von Kunststoffen, Verpackungen, synthetischen Textilien und zum Ultraschallschneiden von  Lebensmitteln.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Firmengebäude

RINCO ULTRASONICS bietet massgeschneiderte Lösungen an, wo grosse Effizienz und Präzision, hohe Prozessgeschwindigkeit, Reproduzierbarkeit sowie auch ein überschaubares Investitionsvolumen gefordert ist. Dazu gehören auch Prinzipversuche im Labor, mit denen das Produkt getestet und optimale Lösungsvorschläge ausgearbeitet werden.

Die langjährige Erfahrung setzen wir auch in der Entwicklung von neuen und innovativen Produkten um und garantiert unseren Kunden immer die optimale Lösung der gestellten Anforderungen. Zudem ist unser Unternehmen gemäss ISO 9001, ISO 13485 und ISO 14001 zertifiziert und ist somit vertraut mit hohen Qualitätsstandards, sowie Qualitätssicherung mit kompetenter Projektabwicklung für die Medizinalindustrie.

Das weltweite Netz von Vertretern und Niederlassungen gewährleistet den bekannt schnellen RINCO After Sales Support und somit auch ein Maximum an Sicherheit und Prozessgewährleistung ebenso wie die nahezu wartungsfreie und hohe Lebensdauer der RINCO-Produkte.
 

 


Unsere langjährige Erfahrung in der anwendungstechnischen Beratung und Lösungsentwicklung kommt unter anderem in folgenden Branchen zum Einsatz:
• Automobilindustrie
• Medizinaltechnik
• Textilverarbeitung
• Lebensmittelverarbeitung
• Verpackungstechnik
• Elektrotechnik
• Anlagen- und Gerätebau
• Telekommunikation
• Haushalt & Freizeit

Seit 1997 gehören wir zur international tätigen CREST GROUP und beschäftigen weltweit rund 80 Mitarbeitende. Vertretungen auf allen Erdteilen, in über 40 Ländern, zeugen von der hohen Qualität unserer Produkte und unseres Services.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Medizinaltechnik
Dieses Thrombektomie-System wird mit einer 20kHz-Maschine an drei verschiedenen Stellen verschweisst. Gerade bei delikaten Anwendungen aus der Medizinaltechnik bietet die Ultraschall-Schweisstechnik gegen- über anderen Verfahren diverse Vorteile bezüglich Festigkeit sowie Prozessgenauigkeit- und - kontrolle.


Dienstleistungen                                  

Anwendungstechnische Beratung und Lösungsfindung
Kompetente Beratung ist der Grundstein jedes erfolgreichen Projektes. Dank profundem Fachwissen und jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung sind unsere technischen Berater in der Lage, Ihre Anwendung zu analysieren und die bestmögliche Lösung zu entwickeln. Dazu wird Ihr Mustermaterial eingehend getestet und allfällige Änderungsvorschläge hinsichtlich der Gestaltung Ihrer Formteile erarbeitet.

Kontaktieren Sie uns am besten bereits in der ersten Projektphase, denn je früher Sie uns mit einbeziehen, desto schneller finden wir für Sie eine Lösung. Selbstverständlich können Sie uns auch besuchen und sich selbst ein Bild davon machen, wie passioniert in unserem Labor getüftelt und getestet wird. Und übrigens: Anwendungstechnische Beratung ist bei uns kostenlos – Sie zahlen nur die Lösung, nicht aber den Weg dazu!

Technischer Support und After-Sales-Service
Unser Engagement endet nicht mit Ihrer Bestellung. Im Gegenteil – im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Partnerschaft ist es uns wichtig, Sie langfristig zu unterstützen. Sei es beim erstmaligen Einrichten, bei der Kalibrierung oder falls es mal ein Problem gibt – unser Service-Team bietet schnelle und fachmännische Unterstützung.

Schulung und Zertifizierung
Von den Grundlagen des Ultraschall-Schweissens bis hin zur detaillierten Produktschulung bieten wir verschiedene Schulungsangebote an. Möchten Sie mehr erfahren über sicherheitsrelevante Aspekte unserer Maschinen oder die Anwender bezüglich Inbetriebnahme, Programmierung oder Wartung schulen? Wir stellen Ihnen gerne ein Trainingsprogramm zusammen, das genau auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten ist. Damit aber nicht genug: Falls Sie eine kalibrierfähige Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine des Typs „Dynamic Series“ besitzen, können Sie bei uns das Kalibrierungs-Zertifikat erlangen, das Sie dazu befähigt, Ihre Maschine selbst zu kalibrieren.

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung von Kunststoffteilen
Verschweissung von Kunststoffteilen


Anwendungen

Unsere Produkte kommen in folgenden Bereichen zur Anwendung:
(Für mehr Informationen bitte auf die untenstehenden Links klicken)

Automobilindustrie
Medizinaltechnik
Verpackungstechnik
Elektrotechnik
Anlagen- und Gerätebau
Telekommunikation
Haushalt & Freizeit

RINCO ULTRASONICS AG - Verschweissung eines textilen Bandes
Verschweissung eines textilen Bandes 


Produktübersicht

Ultraschall-Schweissen:
Ultraschall-Schweisspressen "Easy Series"
Ultraschall-Schweisspressen "Standard Series"
Ultraschall-Schweisspressen "Dynamic Series"
Ultraschall-Blister-Schweissmaschine
Sondervorschübe

Ultraschall-Schneiden:
Ultraschall-Schneidmaschinen und Schneidkomponenten
Ultraschall-Handschneidegeräte

Ultraschall-Generatoren:
Ultraschall-Generatoren

Generatormodule

Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte:
Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte 70 kHz

Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte 35 kHz
Ultraschall-Handschweissgeräte 20 kHz

Komponenten:
Boosters
Konverter
Ultraschall-Werkzeuge


Anwenderbericht
Ultraschall-Schweissen von Polypropylene Random Copolymer (PPC)

Helle Köpfe mit Ultraschall
Ein neuseeländischer Hersteller von multifunktionalen Baseball-Kappen setzt auf die Ultraschall-Schweiss- technologie von RINCO ULTRASONICS AG.
Artikel lesen >>>


Downloads
Überblickprospekt (PDF-Datei, 5,4 MB)
Medizinalprospekt (PDF-Datei, 693 KB)
Textilprospekt (PDF-Datei, 710 KB)



Produktartikel

Ultraschallgenerator AGM Pro für automatisierte Schweissprozesse
Der digitale Ultraschallgenerator AGM Pro ist die technische Weiterentwicklung des Generators AGM und ausgelegt zur Integration in Sondermaschinen und Produktionslinien. Der komplett neu entwickelte Generator lässt sich vollständig durch eine anlageeigene SPS ansteuern. Neu sind ausserdem eine integrierte Internet-Schnittstelle sowie ein Touch-Display, über das der Anwender den AGM Pro ebenfalls konfigurieren und ansteuern kann. Während eines Schweissvorgangs erfasst das Gerät alle Parameter inklusive der Fehlermeldungen digital. Nach Abschluss kann der Anwender mittels Webbrowser auf alle wichtigen Ergebnisse und Parameter des letzten Schweissvorgangs zugreifen, diese auswerten und dokumentieren. Mit einem Wechselmodul sind verschiedene Kommunikationsprotokolle realisierbar. Der digitale Ultraschallgenerator ist insbesondere für Automotive-Anwendungen geeignet.

Rinco - Ultraschallgenerator AGM Pro
Der digitale Ultraschallgenerator AGM Pro ist die technische Weiterentwicklung des Generators AGM und ausgelegt zur Integration in Sondermaschinen und Produktionslinien


Elektrische Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine nochmals verbessert
Mit der im letzten Jahr eingeführten elektrisch angetriebenen Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine Electrical Motion (Arbeitsfrequenz 20 kHz) hat Rinco neue Wege beschritten, um die für den Fügeprozess relevanten Parameter individuell und sehr feinfühlig zu regeln – von der Positionierung der Sonotrode über die aufgebrachte Schweisskraft bis hin zur Schweissgeschwindigkeit. Zur K 2016 wurde die Electrical Motion nochmals aufgewertet: So sorgt eine neue Zwei-Hand-Auslösung für noch mehr ergonomischen Komfort. Neu ist auch, dass die Kontaktabschaltung durch Schweissschritte gesteuert werden kann (Kraft, Weg, Zeit). Damit sind selbst komplexe Anwendungen sauber geschweisst realisierbar. Die Electrical Motion ist konzipiert für anspruchsvolle Fügeaufgaben im Automobilbau, der Medizintechnik, der Verpackungs-, Textil- oder auch der Hausgeräteindustrie.

Rinco - Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine Electrical Motion
Ausgerüstet mit einem elektrischen Antrieb und einem leistungsfähigen Industrie-PC mit separatem Touchscreen, erzielt die neue Ultraschall-Schweissmaschine Electrical Motion auch bei anspruchsvollen Fügeaufgaben eine reproduzierbar hohe Schweissnahtqualität


Videos

Ultrasonic welding with sound enclosure

Ultrasonics textile welding with HT35-2  


Besuchen Sie uns auf der Swiss Plastics. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand (Halle 2, Stand E2136).

Logo_RincoRINCO ULTRASONICS AG
Industriestrasse 4
CH-8590 Romanshorn

Tel. +41 71 466 41 00
Fax +41 71 466 41 01

info@rincoultrasonics.com
www.rincoultrasonics.com


RINCO ULTRASONICS GmbH
Hardstr. 13,
D-75334 Straubenhardt

Tel. +49 7082 791850

info@rincoultrasonics.com
www.rincoultrasonics.com

Keywords
Beutelverschließgeräte und Beutelverschließmaschinen  / Folienschneidsysteme / Folienschweissgeräte / Handschweissgeräte / Kunststoff-Folienschweiß- und -siegelmaschinen / Kunststoff-Fügetechnik  / Kunststoff-Schweissanlagen und -geräte / Kunststoffschweißmaschinen  / Schneidemaschinen für die Nahrungsmittelindustrie / Schneidgeräte / Schweissgeneratoren / Schweissgeräte / Schweissmaschinen / Schweisstechnik / Schweissvorrichtungen / Ultraschallgeneratoren / Ultraschallgeräte / Ultraschallgeräte für die Kunststoffbearbeitung / Ultraschallhandschweißgeräte / Ultraschallkomponenten  / Ultraschallpunktschweißen / Ultraschallschneidgeräte / Ultraschallschweißanlagen für Kunststoffe / Ultraschallschweißanlagen für Vliesstoffe / Ultraschallschweissapparate für Hartkunststoffe / Ultraschallschweissen / Ultraschallschweissgeräte / Ultraschallschweissmaschinen / Ultraschallschwinger  / Ultraschallsonotroden für die Kunststofftechnik

 

 

 

 

Swiss Plastics Spezial
Das Messe-Spezial für die Swiss Plastics - präsentiert von Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date!
24.01. - 26.01.2017
Messelink >>>

Swiss Plastics 2017

 Ausstellenews / Startseite  

 Suchen                                  

 Ausstellerliste 2017             

 Videothek 2017                  

 

 Messeinformationen

 Öffnungszeiten und Tickets

 Messethemen                      

 Messe-Präsentation          

 Anreise                                 

 Hotelzimmer reservieren    

 Tipps für Aussteller              

 Tipps für Besucher              

 Impressum / Kontakt           

 

Swiss Plastics 2014

 Ausstellernews 2014          

 Videothek 2014                 

 

Swiss Plastics 2012

 Ausstellernews 2012          

 Videothek 2012                   

 

Swiss Plastics 2010

 Ausstellernews 2010           

 

Kunststoff-Schweiz

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Fakuma Spezial

K Messe Spezial