Exhibitornews K Trade Fair 2016

Back overview

pelletroneurope GmbH
Specialists in Bulkmatology® (Bulk Material Handling Technology) for gentle conveying and dedusting of granular materials

English text >>>

Pelletron has its headquarters in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA and a European subsidiary located in Bodnegg/Allgδu, Germany. The company maintains a network of sales and service representatives around the world.

pelletroneurope GmbH - Firmensitz
Headquarter of pelletroneurope GmbH in Bodnegg/Germany

Pelletron Corporation was founded by Jerry Paulson in 1987 to address the need for a dust removal system to aid in the plastic manufacturing process. The concept, nurtured in the garage of his home in Lancaster County, Pennsylvania, was based on kinetic energy and its effect on granules as they pass through the pneumatic conveying systems that are a common part of the production process.

Paulson’s solution, the Kinetic Gravity DeDuster®, used a magnetic flux field to disrupt the electrostatic charge between contaminants and pellets, and a patented air wash deck to separate and remove those contaminants. The dedusting process improved product quality, saved production time and reduced scrap.

In 2003, the company began to expand into the pneumatic conveying field. In 2010, pelletroneurope was established in Bodnegg, Germany, to better address the needs of the global market. The company continues to develop and patent various new DeDuster® systems, components and conveying technologies, and today is a well-established supplier for pneumatic conveying systems and components in the dry bulk handling industry. Pelletron Corporation’s highly experienced Bulkmatology® team has many years of knowledge in designing and building systems that meet the unique and individual needs of customers in a variety of industries. Today, in addition to dedusting systems, Pelletron, and its network of representatives, offers a full range of pneumatic conveying products and services to customers world-wide.

pelletroneurope GmbH - Qualitativ hochwertige Endprodukte


Products and Services for the Plastics Manufacturing & Compounding Industry

Pelletron provides pneumatic conveying systems, special dedusting technologies and components for plastics manufacturers and compounders. The new conveying process pellcon3® was developed for this industry to reduce the creation of dust and streamers and to reduce investment costs. This process demonstrates the new thinking in pneumatic conveying. 

Selection of the suitable pneumatic conveying transfer system for dry bulk solid materials (pellets, granules, chips, regrind and powders) is important for the function and the economical, reliable operation of an entire plant. Complex and unreliable systems lead to high maintenance costs and plant shut downs.

Pelletron’s system services include:
• System design/engineering
• System analysis and optimization
• Project management
I• nstrumentation and controls
I• nstallation
• Field service
• Global sourcing
• Commissioning
• Pneumatic conveying and dedusting tests
• Toll cleaning
• Spare parts and refurbishing
• And more…

Pelletron’s application experience includes:
• Railcar loading and unloading systems
• Pneumatic transfer systems
• Bagging stations
• Big bag filling stations
• Truck loading and unloading systems
• Extruder feeding
• Upgrading dilute and dense phase systems to pellcon3® systems
• And more…


Products and Services for the Plastics Processing Industries

Pelletron provides dust prevention and dust removal technologies for injection molding, blow molding, foil extrusion and other plastic conversion processes.

pelletroneurope GmbH - DeDuster Bild 1

DeDuster® Applications for the Plastics Processing Industry
Production of high quality end products requires clean plastic pellets. Dust and streamers in plastic pellets cause many problems for the plastics processing industry:
• High “scrap” rates from fines burning in mold
• Blurry surfaces resulting from vaporized dust particles
• Weak spots in fibers
• Flaws in wire insulation
• Gels in films
• Housekeeping problems caused by dust and streamers
• Crusting of feed throat of screw
• Reduced mold and screw life resulting from carbonization of dust
• Mold vents clogged by dust
• Equipment and machines clogged by streamers
• Dust accumulation on silo walls, roofs and hopper walls

pelletroneurope GmbH - DeDuster Bild 2

Black spots and blurry surfaces in injection molded parts are expensive. These defects, caused by dust and streamers, reduce quality and increase scrap rate.

Pelletron's reliable, proven technology, The DeDuster®, provides the solution.

A DeDuster® can be installed directly on top of an injection molding machine or on a dryer, depending on the process requirements. The standard installation is a closed loop configuration with a fan and a dust collector. The removed dust is separated by the dust collector and dropped into a dust bucket and the cleaned air is returned to the DeDuster®. Special configurations for clean room applications are also available.

The use of regrind is also common in the plastics processing industry. Regrind is very dusty and needs to be cleaned before it is mixed with virgin pellets, before packaging into big bags or re-pelletizing.

Specifically for injection molding processes: The C-20 DeDuster®

pelletroneurope GmbH - C-20 DeDuster
C-20 DeDuster® installed on injection molding machine

More information about the C-20 DeDuster® >>>


Products & Services

For more information please click on the links below:
• Pneumatic Conveying Systems | Vacuum Pneumatic Conveying | Tube System
• Rotary Valves | Airlocks | Granular & Powder Pneumatic Rotary Valves
• Powder Diverter Valve | Granular Diverter Valve | Gravity Diverter Valve
• Pneumatic Conveying Pipe Bends | Pipe Elbows | Pellbow® from Pelletron
• The DeDuster® - the Ultimate Dust Cleaning Technology - Pelletron
• Selecting a Dedusting System | Free-of-Charge Charge Dedusting Test
• Dedusting System Configuration | Custom Dedusting System Design
• The DeDuster® Product Line from Pelletron- Patented Dedusting Systems
• Specifically for injection molding processes | The C-20 DeDuster®
• Dedusting Tests Free-of-Charge | Comprehensive Dust Analysis Tests
• Pneumatic Conveying Attrition Tests to Minimize Material Degradation
• Spare Parts Program | Conveying System Spare Parts | Dedusting Parts
• Toll Cleaning Service | Bulk Solid Material Cleaning Service
• Pneumatic Conveying System Leasing Program from Pelletron Corporation


Product-articles

DeDuster systems for plastic pellets
The DeDuster® is a patented fines removal machine for the separation of dust, streamers and other contaminants from all kind of resins and regrind. The DeDuster® is the only machine on the market that removes dust and streamers in ONE unit. The DeDuster® with its low height is designed for installation under the silo before packaging. The DeDuster® doesn’t have any moving parts; it is completely designed in stainless steel and has patent wash decks to remove dust. For the removal of very fine electrostatic charged dust, the DeDuster® is equipped with a patented electromagnetic coil that helps to separate the fine dust from the pellets during the air wash process. Streamers or angel hair will be removed in the patented Venturi Zone of the DeDuster®. Pelletron’s standard DeDuster® is available for capacities from 5kg/h up to 150t/h.

Pelletron also developed the XP-series DeDuster®, the OS-series (Off-Set DeDuster®) and the RC-series (Round-CentraCone DeDuster®). The traditional P-series DeDuster® is mainly used for cleaning regrind. For the plastics processing industry, Pelletron develop the Mini-series DeDuster®, designed to fit on injection molding machines, dryers and other processing machines. Various DeDuster® models are displayed at Pelletron’s booth. Some can be seen in operation.

Pelletron - DeDuster


pellcon3® process for plastic manufacturing and compounding
Selecting a pneumatic conveying system design is important for economic and reliable operation of any plastics manufacturer or compounder. Poorly designed systems lead to plant-wide inefficiencies and high maintenance costs. When designing pneumatic conveying systems, many design parameters must be considered. The length of the system, numbers of elbows and varying material properties all have a significant influence on the determination and sizing of a pneumatic conveying system.

For plastics manufacturing companies or compounders, the quality of the plastic pellets, prior to packaging, is most important. High contents of dust and streamers or angel hair in plastic pellets lead to rejects and lower market prices. The aim of each plastics manufacturer or compounder is the production of the highest quality resin grade with low dust content and no angel hair, at the lowest possible production cost. In order to help customers to achieve this goal, Pelletron developed a new economical conveying process, trade named pellcon3®, based on three major process components:
• STRANDPHASE®
• Pellbows®
• DeDuster®

STRANDPHASE®
STRANDPHASE® is a conveying technology for gentle conveying of granular products. Moderate velocities prevent breakage and attrition of the conveyed product, keeps the generation of dust at a very low level and prevents the creation of long angel hair. STRANDPHASE® does not need special pipe supports or additional steel construction. Most importantly, STRANDPHASE® does not create fine micro-dust, seen in dense phase systems, or long streamers, created in dilute phase systems. In many cases, the pipe diameters are smaller in comparison with dense phase systems. Because of these advantages, the investment costs for large scale STRANDPHASE® systems are much lower than slow motion dense phase systems. In summary, STRANDPHASE® systems guarantee a high quality of the resins, are easy to operate, easy to maintain and low in investment costs.

Pellbows®
Pellbow® is a special patented pipe elbow. The design resembles a standard short-radius elbow with a large expanded chamber between the inlet and discharge of the elbow. The soft impact of pellets in the slurry zone and the low wall friction eliminates the creation of streamers. Its pressure loss is only slightly higher than that of standard long- and short- radius elbows. The nature of the design eliminates the build-up of product within the elbow. A complete purge is accomplished simply by using the same conveying air volume and pressure.

DeDuster®
DeDuster® is the dust and angel hair removal unit. Regardless of conveying method used, friction is generated by the velocity and pressure. This results in attrition of the conveyed product. The DeDuster® unit removes dust particles providing high quality resin with remaining dust contents below 50PPM. No other dust removal unit can reach this cleaning efficiency.

Existing dense phase and dilute phase systems may be upgraded to incorporate pellcon3® technology.

Upgrading an existing system to pellcon3® provides a quick return of investment. Besides the savings of 20% to 30% compared to dense phase conveying at new plant installations, pellcon3® provides lower operation costs and better product quality, which results in higher resin market prices.

pelletroneurope GmbH - DeDusters und Pellbows


Rotary Valves for pellets & powders
Saving energy was the underlying factor for the development of a low-leakage rotary valve for pneumatic conveying of granular and powder products. Pelletron designed the new low-leakage rotary valve product line to have the lowest air leakage available on the market. Design principle changes were implemented to every aspect of the valve to accomplish this task. These changes include a redesigned valve housing to optimize venting, an increase in the number of rotor vanes and expanded rotor vane tips. Pelletron’s new low-leakage rotary valves are available for various differential pressure applications ranging from 1.5bar to 3.5bar. Depending on the bulk density of the conveyed product, the low-leakage valves are designed for conveying capacities ranging from 2t/h to 100t/h. Pelletron low-leakage rotary valves are available in all stainless steel construction, aluminum hard coated, as well as a stainless steel/aluminum combination. Quick clean versions of the low-leakage rotary valves are also available.

The pellet valves are equipped with a special, new designed anti-chopping device (patent applied). The new valves are displayed at the booth and are in operation as well.

Pelletron - Zellradschleusen fόr Granulate und Pulver


Rotary Valves for dosing and Metering
Pelletron’s rotary valve can be equipped with a variation of different rotors for dosing and metering. Shallow pocket rotors, segmented chamber rotors and rounded pocket rotors are some examples of the variety. The special rotors can be made for any rotor size. Polished versions are available for sticky products. The pellet valves are equipped with a special, new designed anti-chopping device (patent applied).

Pelletron - Zellenradschleusen fόr Dosiersysteme


Dedusting systems for dust extraction
The DeDuster®, a patented fines removal technology for all kind of granular products. The DeDuster® with its low height is designed for installation under the silo before packaging. The DeDuster® is the only machine that removes dust and streamers in ONE unit. Besides cleaning of plastic pellets, the DeDuster® can be used for cleaning of minerals, foods and pharmaceutical products as well. Pelletron’s standard DeDuster® is available for capacities from 50kg/h up to 100t/h. Bigger sizes are available on request. Besides the traditional P-series DeDuster®, Pelletron developed the new XP-series, the OS-series (Off-Set DeDuster®) and the RC-series (Round-CentraCone DeDuster®). All DeDusters are displayed at Pelletron’s booth and the new RC DeDuster® can be seen in operation.

Pelletron - Entstaubungssysteme fόr Staubabsaugung


Videos











 


Visit us at the K show 2016. We are looking forward to welcoming you on our stand (hall 11, stand G57).

pelletroneurope GmbH - Logopelletroneurope GmbH
European Headquarters
Ahornstrasse 28
D-88285 Bodnegg

Tel. +49(0)7520.95662-0
Fax +49(0)7520.95662-15

info@pelletroneurope.com
www.pelletroncorp.com


Pelletron Corporation
1866 Colonial Village Lane
17601 Lancaster, PA
USA

Tel. +1 717 293-4008
Fax +1 717 293-4011

info@pelletroncorp.com
www.pelletroncorp.com

Keywords
Screening machines, classifiers, dedusting systems for plastic pellets / Compounding lines / Separating and sorting systems for waste / Pneumatic conveyors / Dust and fume extraction systems / Dedusting systems

 

 

 

K - Startbild

K Messe Spezial

Das Spezial-Portal rund um die K Messe - prδsentiert von
Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland
 

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date:
19.10. - 26.10.2016
www.k-online.de

Kunststoff-Schweiz

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Fakuma Spezial

Swiss Plastics Spezial

K Trade Fair 2016

 Home                                 
 Search                               
 Video clips 2016               
 Exhibitorlist 2016              

 

Trade Fair information

 Facts and Figures             
 Accommodation                
 Arrival                                 
 Trade fair videos               
 Visitor target groups         
 Contact                               

 

K Trade Fair 2013

 Exhibitor news 2013
 Video clips 2013

 

K Trade Fair 2010

 Exhibitor news 2010          
 Video clips 2010

Ausstellernews K Messe 2016

pelletroneurope GmbH
Spezialist für pneumatische Förderung und Entstaubung von Schüttgütern

English text >>>

Pelletron hat seinen Hauptsitz in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, USA und eine europäische Tochterfirma in Bodnegg/Allgäu, Deutschland. Das Unternehmen besitzt ein Netzwerk von Verkaufs- und Service- vertretern auf der ganzen Welt.

pelletroneurope GmbH - Firmensitz
Firmensitz der pelletroneurope GmbH in Bodnegg/Deutschland

Pelletron Corporation wurde von Jerry Paulson im Jahre 1987 gegründet, um den Kunden in der Kunststoffindustrie die Verwendung gereinigter Kunststoffgranulate zu ermöglichen. Das Konzept, das er in der Garage seines Hauses in Lancaster, Pennsylvania, entwickelte, basiert auf kinetischer Energie und deren Wirkung auf Kunststoffe, die während der Produktionsphase in pneumatischen Förderanlagen transportiert werden.

Paulsons Lösung war der kinetische DeDuster®, der in magnetisches Feld benutzt, um die elektrostatische Ladung zwischen Staub und Granulat zu unterbrechen, sowie patenteierte Luftreinigungsebenen, um Staub, Engelshaar und andere Verunreinigungen zu entfernen. Dieser Prozess verbessert die Produktqualität, verkürzt die Produktionszeit und reduziert den Ausschuss.

Im Jahr 2003 begann das Unternehmen in die pneumatische Fördertechnik zu expandieren. 2010 wurde die Tochterfirma Pelletroneurope GmbH in Bodnegg, Süddeutschland, gegründet, um die europäischen Kunden besser bedienen zu können. Der Fokus des Unternehmens liegt auf der Entwicklung und Patentierung neuer DeDuster®-Systeme, Komponenten und Fördertechnologien. Heute ist Pelletron ein gut etabliertes Unternehmen für die Lieferung von Komponenten und pneumatischen Fördersystemen in der Schüttgutindustrie. Pelletron‘s Ingenieurteam hat viele Jahre Erfahrung in der Planung und Ausführung von Entstaubungssystemen und pneumatischen Förderanalagen. So wird Pelletron den vielfältigen Anforderungen der Kunden in der Schüttgutindustrie gerecht. Mit seinem globalen Verkaufs- und Servicenetzwerk bietet Pelletron seine Leistungen weltweit an.

pelletroneurope GmbH - Qualitativ hochwertige Endprodukte


Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Kunststoffhersteller und  Verarbeitungsindustrie

Pelletron bietet pneumatische Fördersysteme, spezielle Entstaubungs-Technologie und Komponenten für Kunststoffhersteller und –Verarbeitungsindustrie an. Der neue Förderprozess pellcon3® wurde für diese Industrien entwickelt um Staubbildung und Bildung von Engelshaar zu verhindern und Investitionskosten zu reduzieren. Dieser Prozess demonstriert das neue Denken in der pneumatischen Förderung

Die Auswahl des geeigneten pneumatischen Fördersystems für trockene Schüttgüter (Pellets, Granulate, Späne, Regranulate und Pulver) ist für die Funktion und den wirtschaftlichen, zuverlässigen Betrieb einer gesamten Anlage wichtig. Komplexe und unzuverlässige Systeme führen zu hohen Erhaltungskosten und Produktionsausfällen.

Pelletrons Systemleistungen beinhalten:
• Systementwurf und Systementwicklung
• Systemanalyse und Systemoptimierung
• Projektmanagement
• Messen und Regeln
• Installation
• Weltweite Beschaffung
• Inbetriebnahme
• Pneumatische Förder- und DeDusting-Tests
• Auswahl von Komponenten
• Ersatzteile und Modernisierung
• Und mehr …

Pelletrons Anwendererfahrung beinhaltet:
• Waggonbelade- und Entladesysteme
• Pneumatische Fördersysteme
• Bagging Stationen
• Big Bag Füllstationen
• Lastwagenbelade- und Entladesysteme
• Extruder-Zuführung
• Aufrüstung von Flug- und Langsamfördersysteme auf pellcon3®
• Und mehr …


Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die Kunststoffverarbeitungsindustrie

Pelletron bietet Technologien zur Staubvermeidung und Entstaubung für Spritzguss, Blasformen, Folienextrusion und andere kunststoffverarbeitende Prozesse an.

pelletroneurope GmbH - DeDuster Bild 1

DeDuster® Anwendungen für die Kunststoffverarbeitungsindustrie
Die Produktion von qualitativ hochwertigen Endprodukten benötigt saubere Kunststoffpellets. Staub und Engelshaar mit den Kunststoffpellets verursachen viele Probleme für die Verarbeitungsindustrie:

• Hohe Ausschussraten durch im Guss verbranntem Engelshaar
• Unklare Oberflächen aufgrund verdampfter Staubpartikel
• Schwachstellen in Fasern
• Fehlerstellen in Drahtisolation
• Gel in Folien
• Betriebsprobleme verursacht durch Staub und Engelshaar
• Verkrustungen der Zufuhröffnung der Schnecke
• Verringerte Lebensdauer der Form und der Schnecke resultieren aus der Verkohlung von Staub
• Verstopfte Formentlüftungen durch Staub
• Verstopfte Anlagen und Geräte durch Engelshaar
• Staubansammlungen an Silowänden, -dächern und Behälterwänden

pelletroneurope GmbH - DeDuster Bild 2

Schwarze Stellen und unklare Oberflächen bei spritzgegossenen Teilen sind teuer. Diese Defekte, hervorgerufen durch Staub und Engelshaar, verringern die Qualität und erhöhen die Ausschussrate.

Pelletrons bewährte, geprüfte Technologie, der DeDuster®, liefert die Lösung.

Ein DeDuster® kann direkt über der Spritzgussmaschine oder über einem Trockner, abhängig von den Prozessanforderungen, installiert werden. Die übliche Installation ist ein geschlossener Kreislauf mit einem Ventilator und einem Staubabscheider. Der Staub wird durch den Abscheider getrennt, in einem Staubbehälter gesammelt und die gereinigte Luft wird zum DeDuster® zurückgeführt. Spezielle Konfigurationen für Reinraum anwendungen sind verfügbar.

Die Verwendung von Regranulat ist ebenso gebräuchlich in der Kunststoffverarbeitungs-Industrie. Regranulate sind sehr staubhaltig und müssen gereinigt werden bevor sie mit neuen Pellets gemischt, in Big Bags verpackt oder zu Pellets verarbeitet werden. 

Speziell entwickelt für Spritzgießer: Der C-20 DeDuster®

pelletroneurope GmbH - C-20 DeDuster
P1-DeDuster® installiert auf einer Spritzgussmaschine (IMM)

Weitere Informationen zum C-20 DeDuster® finden Sie hier.


Produkte und Dienstleistungen

Für mehr Informationen bitte auf die untenstehenden Links klicken:
Produkte und Dienstleistungen für Kunststoffhersteller & Verarbeitungsindustrie
Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die Kunststoffverarbeitungsindustrie
Produkte und Dienstleistungen für die Lebensmittel-, Mineralien-, Pharmazeutika-, Recycling-Industrie
Fördertechnologien
Zellenradschleusen und Zubehör
Rohrweichen
Leitungen & Zubehör
Der DeDuster® - die überragende Reinigungsmaschine
Auswahl eines DeDusting Systems
Systemkonfigurationen
DeDuster® Produktlinie
Speziell entwickelt für Spritzgießer | Der C-20 DeDuster®
Testanlagen
DeDusting Tests
Fördertests
Ersatzteile Programm
Reinigungsservice
Leasing Programm
Anfrage online


Produktartikel

DeDuster® – Entstaubungssystem für Kunststoffgranulate
Der DeDuster® ist eine patentierte Abscheidetechnologie für alle Arten von granulären Schüttgütern. Der DeDuster® ist mit seiner geringen Bauhöhe für den Einbau unter Silos vor dem Abfüllen entwickelt worden. Der DeDuster® ist die einzige Maschine, die Staub und Engelshaar in einem Prozess entfernt. Neben Reinigung von Kunststoffgranulat kann der DeDuster® zur Reinigung von Mineralien, Nahrungsmitteln und pharmazeutischen Produkten verwendet werden. Der Pelletron-Standard-DeDuster® ist erhältlich für Durchsatzleistungen von 50kg/h bis 100t/h. Weitere Baugrößen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Neben der traditionellen DeDuster® P-Baureihe entwickelte Pelletron die neue XP-Baureihe, die OS-Baureihe (Off-Set) und die RC-Baureihe (Round CentraCone). Sämtliche DeDuster®-Modelle werden am Pelletron-Stand ausgestellt, und die neuen RC-DeDuster® können im laufenden Betrieb besichtigt werden.

Pelletron - DeDuster


pellcon3®-Prozess für Kunststoffhersteller & Compoundierer
Das Auswählen einer pneumatischen Förderanlage ist für den wirtschaftlichen und zuverlässigen Betrieb der Kunststoffhersteller oder Compounder enorm wichtig. Schlecht konzipierte Systeme führen zu Unwirtschaftlichkeit und hohen Wartungskosten. Bei der Gestaltung von pneumatischen Förderanlagen müssen daher viele Design-Parameter berücksichtigt werden. Die Länge des Systems, die Anzahl der Rohrbögen und unterschiedlichen Materialeigenschaften haben alle einen wesentlichen Einfluss auf die Auslegung und Dimensionierung eines pneumatischen Fördersystems.

Für kunststoffproduzierende Unternehmen oder Compounder ist die Qualität der Kunststoffgranulate vor der Verpackung sehr wichtig. Hoher Gehalt von Staub und Engelshaar im Kunststoffgranulat führen zu hohem Ausschuss und Abschlag beim Verkauf. Das Ziel eines jeden Kunststoffherstellers oder Compounders ist die Herstellung von Granulaten höchster Qualität mit geringstem Staubanteil und ohne Engelshaar bei möglichst niedrigen Herstellungskosten. Um Kunden zu helfen dieses Ziel zu erreichen, hat Pelletron ein neues wirtschaftliches Förderverfahren entwickelt mit dem Handelsnamen pellcon3®, basierend auf drei wichtigen Prozess-Komponenten:
• STRANDPHASE®
• Pellbows®
• DeDuster®

STRANDPHASE®
STRANDPHASE® ist eine Fördertechnik für schonende Förderung von granulären Schüttgütern. Moderate Geschwindigkeiten verhindern den Bruch und das Entstehen von Abrieb beim Fördergut, halten die Erzeugung von Staub auf einem sehr niedrigen Niveau und verhindern die Bildung von langem Engelshaar. STRANDPHASE® benötigt keine besonderen Rohrhalterungen oder zusätzliche Stahlkonstruktionen. Am wichtigsten ist jedoch, dass STRANDPHASE® keinen feinen Mikro-Staub wie in Dichtstrom -Fördersystemen oder langes Engelshaar wie in Flugfördersystemen erzeugt. In vielen Fällen können die Rohrdurchmesser kleiner ausgelegt werden im Vergleich zu Dichtstromfördersystemen. Aufgrund dieser Vorteile sind die Investitionskosten für große STRANDPHASE® -Systeme niedriger im Vergleich zu Dichtstromförderanlagen. STRANDPHASE®-Systeme garantieren eine hohe Qualität des Granulates, sind einfach zu bedienen, leicht zu warten und zeichnen sich durch niedrige Investitionskosten aus.

Pellbows®
Der Pellbow® ist ein speziell entwickelter, patentierter Rohrbogen. Die Konstruktion ähnelt einem Standard-Rohrbogen mit kurzem Radius, der mit einer großen Expansionskammer zwischen dem Ein- und Auslass des Bogens ausgestattet ist. In dieser Expansionskammer bildet sich eine Schüttgutschicht, die einen weichen Aufprall des Fördergutes bewirkt und damit das Entstehen von Engelshaar verhindert und den Abrieb vermindert. Der Druckverlust ist nur geringfügig höher im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Systemen mit langen oder kurzen Radius-Rohrbögen. Durch die Art der Konstruktion wird die Bildung von Produktstau innerhalb des Rohrbogens verhindert. Für das Leerblasen der Rohrleitung und das vollständige Entleeren des Rohrbogens wird die normale Förderluft benutzt.

DeDuster®
Der DeDuster® ist ein Separator und Abscheider für Staub und Engelshaar. Unabhängig von dem verwendeten Förderverfahren entsteht durch die Fördergeschwindigkeit und den Förderdruck Reibung. Dies führt zu Abrieb des geförderten Mahlgutes. Der DeDuster® reinigt Kunststoffgranulat auf einen Reststaubgehalt von unter 50 ppm. Keine andere Entstaubungstechnik erreicht diese Reinigungswirkung.

Bestehende Dichtstromförder- und Flugfördersysteme können auf pellcon3® -Technologie umgerüstet werden.

Umrüsten eines bestehenden Systems auf pellcon3® bietet einen schnellen „Return of Investment.“ Neben den Einsparungen von 20% bis 30% im Vergleich zu Dichtstromförderungen bei Neuanlagen bietet pellcon3® niedrigere Betriebskosten und eine bessere Qualität der Produkte, die sich in höheren Granulatpreisen wiederspiegelt.

pelletroneurope GmbH - DeDusters und Pellbows


Zellradschleusen für Granulate und Pulver
Energieeinsparung war der ausschlaggebende Faktor für die Entwicklung einer Energiespar-Zellenradschleuse für die pneumatische Förderung von Granulaten und pulvrigen Produkten. Pelletron entwarf eine energie- sparende Zellenradschleusenbaureihe, die sich durch eine geringe Leckluft auszeichnet. Änderungen am Konstruktionsprinzip der Schleuse wurden entsprechend umgesetzt, um dieses Ziel zu erreichen. Diese Änderungen umfassen ein neu gestaltetes Schleusengehäuse mit optimierter Leckluft- Abführung, eine Erhöhung der Anzahl der Rotorstege und am Ende erweiterten Rotorstegen. Die neue Energiespar-Schleusen sind für verschiedene Differenzdrücke von 1.5bar bis 3.5bar erhältlich Abhängig von der Schüttdichte des geförderten Produktes werden die niedrigeren Energiespar-Schleusen zum Fördern von Leistungen von 2t/h bis zu 100t/h ausgelegt. Pelletron-Energiespar-Schleusen sind in Edelstahl, Aluminium hartbeschichtet sowie in einer Edelstahl-/Aluminium-Kombination erhältlich. Schnellreinigungsversionen der Energiespar-Schleusen sind ebenfalls im Programm.

Die Granulat-Schleusen sind mit einer speziellen, neu entwickelten Anti-Hackeinrichtung (Patent angemeldet) ausgestattet.

Pelletron - Zellradschleusen für Granulate und Pulver


Zellenradschleusen für Dosiersysteme
Pelletrons Zellenradschleusen können mit verschiedenen Rotoren für Dosieraufgaben ausgestattet werden. Zellenräder mit flachen Taschen, segmentierten Kammern und gerundeten Kammern sind nur einige Beispiele für die Vielfalt der Ausführungen. Die speziellen Rotoren können für jede Rotorgröße hergestellt werden. Polierte Versionen sind erhältlich für klebrige Produkte. Die Pellet-Schleusen sind mit einer speziellen, neu entwickelten Anti-Hackeinrichtung (Patent angemeldet) ausgestattet.

Pelletron - Zellenradschleusen für Dosiersysteme


Entstaubungssysteme für Staubabsaugung
Der DeDuster® ist eine patentierte Abscheidetechnologie für alle Arten von granulären Schüttgütern. Der DeDuster® ist mit seiner geringen Bauhöhe für den Einbau unter Silos vor dem Abfüllen entwickelt worden. Der DeDuster® ist die einzige Maschine, die Staub und Engelshaar in einem Prozess entfernt. Neben Reinigung von Kunststoffgranulat kann der DeDuster® zur Reinigung von Mineralien, Nahrungsmitteln und pharmazeutischen Produkten verwendet werden. Der Pelletron-Standard-DeDuster® ist erhältlich für Durchsatzleistungen von 50 kg/h bis 100 t/h. Weitere Baugrößen sind auf Anfrage erhältlich. Neben der traditionellen DeDuster® P-Baureihe entwickelte Pelletron die neue XP-Baureihe, die OS-Baureihe (Off-Set) und die RC-Baureihe (Round CentraCone). Sämtliche DeDuster®-Modelle werden am Pelletron-Stand ausgestellt, und die neuen RC-DeDuster® können im laufenden Betrieb besichtigt werden.

Pelletron - Entstaubungssysteme für Staubabsaugung


Videos









 


Besuchen Sie uns auf der K Messe 2016. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand (Halle 11, Stand G57).

pelletroneurope GmbH - Logopelletroneurope GmbH
European Headquarters
Ahornstrasse 28
D-88285 Bodnegg

Tel. +49(0)7520.95662-0
Fax +49(0)7520.95662-15

info@pelletroneurope.com
www.pelletroncorp.com


Pelletron Corporation
1866 Colonial Village Lane
17601 Lancaster, PA
USA

Tel. +1 717 293-4008
Fax +1 717 293-4011

info@pelletroncorp.com
www.pelletroncorp.com

Keywords
Abluftreinigungssysteme / Entstaubungssysteme / Aufbereitungsanlagen / Aufgeber (Fördermittel) / Entstaubungsanlagen für Kunststoffe / Feinststaub-Absauganlagen / Förderanlagen für Schüttgut / Förderanlagen, pneumatische / Förderrohrsysteme / Industrielles Stapeln und Lagern in Regalen / Kugelweiche / Lader (Fördermittel) / Lagereinrichtungen für Schüttgut / Lagersysteme / Pneumatische Förderer / Rohrbögen / Rohrweichen / Schüttgutfördertechnik / Siebmaschinen, Sichter, Entstaubungssysteme für Kunststoffgranulate / Sonstige Stetigförderer für Schüttgut / Sonstige Stetigförderer für Stückgut / Zellenradschleuse / Zyklon

 

 

 

K Messe 2016

 Startseite                            
 Suchen                                
 Videothek 2016                
 Ausstellerliste 2016           

 

Messeinformationen

 Daten und Fakten              
 Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten
 Anreise                               
 Messevideos                     
 Besucherzielgruppen        
 Tipps für Besucher            
 Tipps für Aussteller           
 Impressum / Kontakt         

 

K Messe 2013

 Ausstellernews 2013        
 Videothek 2013

 

K Messe  2010

 Ausstellernews 2010        
 Videothek 2010                

 

K - Startbild

K Messe Spezial

Das Spezial-Portal rund um die K Messe - präsentiert von
Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland
 

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date:
19.10. - 26.10.2016
www.k-online.de

Kunststoff-Schweiz

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Fakuma Spezial

Swiss Plastics Spezial