Exhibitornews K Trade Fair 2016

Back overview

Wittmann Battenfeld - Battenfeld (Schweiz) AG
WITTMANN BATTENFELD with innovative momentum at the K 2016

Deutscher Text >>>

Under the motto “be smart”, WITTMANN BATTENFELD will present numerous innovative novelties at the K 2016 in Düsseldorf from 19 to 26 October in hall 16, booth D22. The absolute highlight of this year’s K trade fair is the new UNILOG B8 control system, which is available for all machines of the PowerSeries. But the innovations in terms of machine technology are also quite noteworthy. Integration into the world of Industrie 4.0 is a recurring theme in the majority of exhibits on display.


Our trade fair highlight: the new UNILOG B8
The new UNILOG B8 control system from WITTMANN BATTENFELD, demonstrated on an EcoPower for the first time at the 40th anniversary of the WITTMANN Group, will be shown on every single machine exhibited at the K in Düsseldorf. This new control system generation distinguishes itself from its predecessor version by several additional features and even greater operator comfort. Via an attractively designed, pivotable 21.5” full HD multi-touch screen, the process functions can be retrieved by gestures (zooming/wiping), while some selectable operating functions are triggered by tactile keys located in the machine’s central console. This makes it possible to address frequently used functions easily and directly.

Battenfeld - UNILOG B8
The new UNILOG B8 control system – available for all machines from K 2016 onwards

Visualization and operation of the machine run under the new Windows® 10 IoT operating system, which offers an extensive choice of options for a modern user interface and enables easy integration into the open world of Windows® applications. A display screen which can be partitioned allows simultaneous visualization of two different functions. This is a special advantage, since thanks to WITTMANN 4.0 technology, it has now become possible to visualize and operate machines and peripheral appliances in parallel via a single monitor screen. Assistant wizard and help systems support operators in machine setting and process optimization.


Trade fair highlight EcoPower Xpress with IML application
With the new EcoPower Xpress, WITTMANN BATTENFELD introduces the development of a high-speed, all-electric machine model primarily geared to the requirements of the packaging industry. The highly dynamic drive axes for injection as well as closing and opening of the EcoPower Xpress are designed for fast movements and ultimate control accuracy. Moreover, extremely high energy efficiency is achieved by using servo drives. EcoPower Xpress stands for high output with optimized utilization of energy, thus making a vital contribution to sustainability in plastics processing.

At the K show in Düsseldorf, the EcoPower Xpress will be on display with a WITTMANN W837 IML system. On the EcoPower Xpress 400/1100+, lids made of PP will be injection-molded within a cycle time of 4.7 seconds with an 8-cavity mold supplied by Greiner Packaging, Austria. The W837 side-entry robot from WITTMANN inserts the IML foils, removes the labeled lids, subsequently presents them to an integrated camera for quality inspection and then separates the good parts from rejects. The IML system comes with compact design and a facility for fast foil change.


Medical technology competence with the EcoPower Medical
With a machine from the EcoPower Medical series, an EcoPower Medical 110/350, WITTMANN BATTENFELD will demonstrate its competence in the area of medical technology at the K. In this complete clean-room production cell, equipped with a laminar flow box from Max Petek, Germany, the central pump component of the Respimat inhalator from Boehringer Ingelheim microParts GmbH, Germany, will be manufactured from PEEK. The parts and pieces of sub-sprue from the hot runner are removed from the 8-cavity mold by a handling system with a W837 side-entry robot also designed for clean-room applications, the sprue is then separated and the parts are deposited separately according to cavities. True to the motto “be smart”, remote operation of this machine from outside the clean room via an external tablet will be demonstrated by this exhibit. This is an important module in the sense of a “smart machine” within the Industrie 4.0 concept according to the VDMA definition

Battenfeld - EcoPower Medical 110
EcoPower Medical 110


Hybrid technology presented on an EcoPower 110/350
The production of a hybrid structural component will be demonstrated at the K in Düsseldorf on an EcoPower 110/350, with a single-cavity mold supplied by IKV Aachen (Institute for Plastics Processing). In this application, thermoforming of metal sheet blanks will be shown combined with insert molding in an injection mold. The specially treated metal sheet blank is inserted into the mold by a WITTMANN robot equipped with the new R9 control system and thermoformed by a stamp during mold closing. The formed metal sheet is subsequently insert-molded with PA, and then the finished hybrid component is removed and deposited. With the new generations of control systems, B8 for the machine and R9 for the robot, the advantages of joint product development in the sense of “everything from a single source” have become very clear.

Battenfeld - EcoPower 110 350
EcoPower 110/350


CELLMOULD® structured foam process on a large MacroPower machine model
Visitors will have an opportunity to witness the advantages of CELLMOULD®, the structured foam process developed by WITTMANN BATTENFELD, in a live demonstration on a MacroPower 1100/8800. This process, which enables the production of extremely light-weight parts with high rigidity and only minimal warpage, is of special interest for the automotive industry, where both the weights and the outward appearance of components play a vital part. On the MacroPower 1100, the production of an automotive part will be shown. The parts will be removed by a WITTMANN W843 pro robot with the new R9 control system, then subjected to quality inspection and deposited on a conveyor belt.

As a special Industrie 4.0 highlight, the CMS (Condition Monitoring System) known as “Smart Services” will be demonstrated for the first time on this machine. Important machine status data are measured by sensors, processed by the machine’s control system and passed on to the company by an MES system for optimal maintenance planning.

Battenfeld - MacroPower 1000 8800
MacroPower 1000/8800 mit Wittmann Roboter W843


MicroPower multi-component model
A further highlight at the WITTMANN BATTENFELD booth will be the MicroPower 15/10H/10H, the first 2-component model in the company’s MicroPower series specially designed for injection molding of micro and nano parts. On this machine, equipped with two parallel injection units and a rotary disk, a 2-component plug inside a sound recorder head made of PC and electrically conductive PC will be manufactured with a single-cavity mold supplied by Ortofon, Denmark. The machine is equipped with an integrated camera system and a W8VS4 Scara robot from WITTMANN for fully automatic quality inspection and parts removal.

Battenfeld - MicroPower-Combimould
The MicroPower multi-component model


MeMore multi-component technology on the servo-hydraulic SmartPower
T
rue to the motto “be smart”, WITTMANN BATTENFELD will present for the first time at the K 2016 the Combimould process (multi-component technology) on a machine from the servo-hydraulic SmartPower series. The SmartPower machines are currently available from 25 to 350 t as standard models and will be available with multi-component technology as well from K 2016 onwards.

On a SmartPower 180/525H/210L, a drinking cap made of thermoplastic and liquid silicon will be manufactured with an 8-cavity mold supplied by ACH Werkzeugbau, using transfer technology. Parts removal and depositing will be handled by a W832 pro WITTMANN robot.

Battenfeld - SmartPower-Reihe
Machine from the servo-hydraulic SmartPower series


Injection blow-molding on SmartPower 240
Another interesting “smart” process will be demonstrated on a SmartPower 240/1330. In this application, PP preform parts for a 150 ml flacon are injected and inflated inside the mold with a 2-cavity mold supplied by Grossfiley, France. The mold comes with an index plate and consists of 3 stations. In the first station, the preform parts are injected, in the second, they are inflated and then ejected free-falling in the third. The SmartPower series’ generously dimensioned platen areas make it an excellent choice for multi-component applications. By extending the mold to 4 stations, the preform part could be overmolded with a second component to produce attractive multi-component blow-molded parts.


“Be smart!” – the world of Industrie 4.0 demonstrated on a SmartPower 350
On all exhibits shown at the K, networking of the machine and peripheral equipment with WITTMANN 4.0 will be implemented and demonstrated.

Smart production with individualization and transparency according to Industrie 4.0 principles is the theme of the SmartPower 350 on display. The highlight in connection with this topic will be a fully automatic and integrated machine of the servo-hydraulic SmartPower series, on which trade visitors will be able to witness live the production of individualized plastic parts.

On a SmartPower 350/3400, an attractive TPE shopping bag will be produced with a mold supplied by Haidlmair, Austria, which can be provided with a personalized imprint. At a terminal, all visitors can enter their names. To collect the bag with the personalized imprint, each visitor receives a printed voucher with a QR code, which can then be read in at the delivery station. After the QR code has been scanned in, the next bag produced will be separated and transferred to a station where it is laser-printed. After the fair, the production data of the “personalized bag” can still be retrieved by scanning the QR code for another fortnight. Handling of the bags will be effected by a WITTMANN W843 pro robot equipped with the new R9 control system.

Battenfeld - SmartPower 350
SmartPower 350


Vertical rotary table machine with automation
In addition to the machines from the PowerSeries, WITTMANN BATTENFELD will also showcase a vertical rotary table machine with an automation system at this year’s K. The CM 40/210 R1280 on display will be a machine from the new CM-R series with a rotary table and 400 kN clamping force. In the CM-R40, both the tie-bar-less clamping unit and the servo-controlled injection unit are arranged vertically. The vertical C-frame design with two symmetrical clamping cylinders provides maximum free space in the mold area and thus optimal accessibility.

Battenfeld - CM R 40 Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine
CM R 40 vertical injection molding machine – freely accessible from all sides


WITTMANN 4.0 – for easy entry into the world of INDUSTRIE 4.0
As already mentioned, networking of the machines with peripheral equipment under WITTMANN 4.0 will be implemented on all machines and equipment exhibited at the K. Via the new B8 machine control system, the machines as well as the robots and peripherals connected with them can be linked with each other and operated via the uniform Windows user interface. This enables interaction between the individual appliances, and the entire production process becomes optimally coordinated as well as transparent. The WITTMANN 4.0 router, developed in-house by WITTMANN, contributes substantially to data security throughout the entire system. Only appliances which identify themselves unambiguously to the router by means of a security certificate are granted access to the production cell. The router is integrated in the injection molding machine and linked with the connected peripherals as well as the customer’s network. In this way, the WITTMANN 4.0 router dispenses with the manual allocation of IP addresses to the individual appliances within a production cell. This enables appliances to be plugged in and disconnected dynamically even while the equipment is in operation according to the principle of “plug & produce”. Moreover, this results in some advantages for connections to MES or ERP systems and/or access to the injection molding machine, robot or peripherals by means of OPC UA. Safe exchange of information with condition monitoring systems (CMS), remote control or the Windows-based Web-Service 24/7 from WITTMANN BATTENFELD is also ensured in this way. WITTMANN 4.0 technology opens the door to the world of Industrie 4.0 and makes a vital contribution to cyber security in production plants as well.


The WITTMANN Group
The WITTMANN Group is a worldwide leader in the manufacturing of injection molding machines, robots and peripheral equipment for the plastics industry. Headquartered in Vienna/Austria, the WITTMANN Group consists of two main divisions, WITTMANN BATTENFELD and WITTMANN, which operate 9 production facilities in 6 countries, including 32 direct subsidiary offices located in all major plastics markets around the world.

WITTMANN BATTENFELD focuses on independent market growth in the manufacturing of state-of-the art injection molding machines and process technology, providing a modern and comprehensive range of machinery in a modular design that meets the actual and future requirements of the plastic injection molding market.

WITTMANN’s product range includes robots and automation systems, material handling systems, dryers, gravimetric and volumetric blenders, granulators, mold temperature controllers and chillers. With this comprehensive range of peripheral equipment, WITTMANN can provide plastics processors with solutions that cover all production requirements, ranging from autonomous work cells to integrated plant-wide systems.

The syndication of the WITTMANN Group has led to connectivity between all product lines, providing the advantage plastics processors have been looking for in terms of a seamless integration of injection molding machines, automation and auxiliary equipment – all occurring at a progressive rate.


Imagevideo

 


Visit us at the K show 2016. We are looking forward to welcoming you on our stand (hall 16, stand D22).

Battenfeld (Schweiz) AG - LogoBATTENFELD (Schweiz) AG
Thomas Robers
Javastrasse 13
CH-8604 Volketswil

Tel. +41 44 908 65 65
Fax +41 44 908 65 50

t.robers@battenfeld.ch
www.battenfeld.ch

Keywords
Injection moulding machines above 1000 kN to 4000 kN clamping force / Injection moulding machines above 10000 kN clamping force / Injection moulding machines above 250 kN to 1000 kN clamping force / Injection moulding machines above 4000 kN to 10000 kN clamping force / Injection moulding machines for composites / Injection moulding machines up to 250 kN clamping force / Injection moulding machines, for rubber / Injection moulding machines, for thermosets / Injection moulding machines, multi-component / Injection moulding machines, multi-station

 

 

 

K - Startbild

K Messe Spezial

Das Spezial-Portal rund um die K Messe - präsentiert von
Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland
 

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date:
19.10. - 26.10.2016
www.k-online.de

Kunststoff-Schweiz

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Fakuma Spezial

Swiss Plastics Spezial

K Trade Fair 2016

 Home                                 
 Search                               
 Video clips 2016               
 Exhibitorlist 2016              

 

Trade Fair information

 Facts and Figures             
 Accommodation                
 Arrival                                 
 Trade fair videos               
 Visitor target groups         
 Contact                               

 

K Trade Fair 2013

 Exhibitor news 2013
 Video clips 2013

 

K Trade Fair 2010

 Exhibitor news 2010          
 Video clips 2010

Ausstellernews K Messe 2016

Wittmann Battenfeld - Battenfeld (Schweiz) AG
WITTMANN BATTENFELD mit innovativem Schwung auf der K 2016

English text >>>

WITTMANN BATTENFELD präsentiert auf der K 2016 in  Düsseldorf vom 19. bis 26. Oktober in Halle 16, Stand D22, unter dem Motto „be smart“ eine Vielzahl an innovativen Neuerungen. Das Highlight der diesjährigen K-Messe ist die neue UNILOG B8-Steuerung, die für alle Maschinen der PowerSerie zur Verfügung steht. Aber auch die Neuheiten an Maschinentechnologie lassen sich sehen. Die Einbindung in die Welt von Industrie 4.0 zieht sich als roter Faden durch die Mehrzahl der gezeigten Exponate.

Unser Messe-Highlight: Die neue UNILOG B8
Die neue Steuerung UNILOG B8 von WITTMANN BATTENFELD – erstmals gezeigt auf einer EcoPower auf dem 40-Jahr-Jubiläum der WITTMANN Gruppe – wird auf der K-Messe in Düsseldorf durchgängig auf allen Maschinen zu sehen sein. Diese neue Steuerungsgeneration unterscheidet sich von der Vorgängerversion durch zusätzliche Features und einen noch höheren Bedienkomfort. Über einen ansprechend designten, schwenkbaren 21,5“ Full HD Multitouch-Screen können die Prozessfunktionen mittels Gestensteuerung (Zoomen/Wischen) abgerufen werden, während auswählbare Betriebsfunktionen mittels haptischer Tasten, die in der Zentralkonsole der Maschine angebracht sind, bedient werden. Somit ist es möglich, häufig genutzte Funktionen einfach und direkt abzurufen.

Battenfeld - UNILOG B8
Die neue UNILOG B8 Steuerung –nach der K‘2016 für alle Maschinen erhältlich

Die Visualisierung und die Bedienung der Maschine laufen unter dem neuen Windows® 10 IoT-Betriebssystem, das umfangreiche Möglichkeiten für eine moderne Bedienoberfläche bereitstellt und eine einfache Einbindung in die offene Welt von Windows®-Applikationen möglich macht. Eine teilbare Bildschirmanzeige ermöglicht es, zwei unterschiedliche Funktionen gleichzeitig darzustellen. Dies ist besonders vorteilhaft, da durch die WITTMANN 4.0 Technologie Maschinen und Peripheriegeräte parallel auf einem Bildschirm angezeigt und bedient werden können. Assistenz- und Hilfesysteme unterstützen den Bediener bei der Einstellung der Maschine und Optimierung der Ablaufprozesse.


Messe-Highlight EcoPower Xpress mit IML-Anwendung
Mit der neuen EcoPower Xpress stellt WITTMANN BATTENFELD die Entwicklung einer schnelllaufenden, vollelektrischen Maschine vor, die vor allem auf die Anforderungen der Verpackungsindustrie ausgerichtet ist. Die hochdynamischen Antriebsachsen für Einspritzen, Schließen und Öffnen der EcoPower Xpress sind für schnelle Bewegungen und höchste Regelgenauigkeit ausgelegt. Darüber hinaus wird auch durch den Einsatz von Servoantrieben ein Höchstmaß an Energieeffizienz erzielt. EcoPower Xpress steht für hohe Leistung mit optimiertem Energieeinsatz und liefert einen entscheidenden Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit in der Kunststoffverarbeitung.

Auf der K-Messe in Düsseldorf wird die EcoPower Xpress mit einer WITTMANN W837 IML-Anlage zu sehen sein. Auf der EcoPower Xpress 400/1100+ werden mit einem 8-fach Werkzeug der Firma Greiner Packaging, Österreich, Deckel aus PP mit einer Zykluszeit von 4,7 Sekunden gespritzt. Der W837 Side-entry-Roboter von WITTMANN legt die IML-Folien ein, entnimmt die folierten Deckel, führt sie in weiterer Folge einer integrierten Kamera zur Prüfung zu und separiert die Gut- und Schlechtteile. Kompakte Bauweise und schneller Wechsel von Folien zeichnen diese IML Anlage aus.


Kompetenz in der Medizintechnik mit der EcoPower Medical
Mit einer Maschine der EcoPower-Medical Serie, einer EcoPower Medical 110/350 stellt WITTMANN BATTENFELD auf der K-Messe seine Kompetenz im Bereich der Medizintechnik vor. Auf dieser kompletten Produktionszelle in Reinraum-Ausführung, versehen mit einer Laminar Flow Box der Firma Max Petek, Deutschland, wird das zentrale Pumpenteil des Respimat-Inhalators der Firma Boehringer Ingelheim microParts GmbH, Deutschland, aus PEEK hergestellt. Die Teile und die Sub-Angüsse des Heißkanales werden aus dem 8-fach-Werkzeug mit einem ebenfalls für den Einsatz im Reinraum konzipierten Handling mit WITTMANN W837 Side-entry-Roboter entnommen, die Angüsse separiert und die Teile nach Kavitäten getrennt abgelegt. Auf diesem Exponat wird getreu dem Motto „be smart“ mit „Remote Control“ über ein externes Tablet die Bedienung der Maschine von außerhalb des Reinraumes gezeigt. Dies ist ein wichtiges Modul in Sinne von „Smart Machine“ innerhalb des Industrie 4.0 Konzeptes nach VDMA Nomenklatur.

Battenfeld - EcoPower Medical 110
EcoPower Medical 110


Hybridtechnologie vorgestellt auf einer EcoPower 110/350
Auf einer EcoPower 110/350 wird auf der K-Messe in Düsseldorf mit einem 1-fach-Werkzeug des IKV Aachen (Institut für Kunststoffverarbeitung) die Herstellung eines Hybrid-Strukturbauteiles gezeigt. Bei dieser Anwendung werden das Tiefziehen von Blechronden und das Hinterspritzen im Spritzgießwerkzeug gezeigt. Dabei wird das speziell behandelte Blech mit einem WITTMANN Roboter mit neuer R9-Steuerung in das Werkzeug eingelegt und beim Schließvorgang mit einem Stempel tiefgezogen. In der Folge wird das umgeformte Blech mit PA hinterspritzt. Das fertige Hybridbauteil wird entnommen und abgelegt. Mit den neuen Steuerungsgenerationen für Maschine B8 und Roboter R9 werden die Vorteile der gemeinsamen Entwicklung im Sinne von „Alles aus einer Hand“ sehr gut ersichtlich.

Battenfeld - EcoPower 110 350
EcoPower 110/350


Strukturschaumverfahren CELLMOULD® auf der Großmaschine MacroPower
Auf einer MacroPower 1100/8800 haben die Besucher die Möglichkeit, sich von den Vorteilen des bei WITTMANN BATTENFELD entwickelten Strukturschaumverfahrens CELLMOULD® zu überzeugen. Dieses Verfahren, das die Herstellung besonders leichter, verzugsarmer Teile mit hoher Steifigkeit ermöglicht, ist vor allem für die Automobilindustrie, in der Gewicht als auch Optik eine besondere Rolle spielen, von hohem Interesse. Auf der MarcoPower 1100 wird die Herstellung eines Automotiv-Teils gezeigt. Die Teile werden mit einem WITTMANN Roboter W843 pro mit neuer R9-Steuerung entnommen, einer Qualitätsprüfung unterzogen und auf ein Förderband abgelegt.

Als Industrie 4.0 Highlight wird auf dieser Maschine unter dem Titel „Smart Services“ erstmalig ein CMS (Conditon Monitoring System) vorgeführt. Wichtige Maschinenzustandsdaten werden mit Sensoren gemessen, in der Maschinensteuerung ausgewertet und mittels MES System im Unternehmen für planbare Wartung zur Verfügung gestellt.

Battenfeld - MacroPower 1000 8800
MacroPower 1000/8800 mit Wittmann Roboter W843


MicroPower in Mehrkomponentenausführung
Ein weiteres Highlight am Messestand von WITTMANN BATTENFELD ist die MicroPower 15/10H/10H, die erste 2 Komponenten -Maschine der für den Spritzguss von Kleinst- und Mikroteilen konzipierten MicroPower-Serie des Unternehmens. Auf der Maschine, ausgestattet mit zwei parallelen Spritzaggregaten und Drehteller, wird mit einem 1-fach-Werkzeug der Firma Ortofon, Dänemark, ein 2-Komponenten-Stecker im Tonträgerkopf aus PC und PC elektrisch leitfähig hergestellt. Die Maschine ist mit einem integrierten Kamerasystem und einem WITTMANN W8VS4 Scara Roboter zur vollautomatischen Q-Kontrolle und Entnahme der Teile ausgestattet.

Battenfeld - MicroPower-Combimould
MicroPower in Mehrkomponentenausführung


Mehrkomponententechnologie auch auf der servohydraulischen SmartPower
Dem Motto „be smart“ folgend, stellt WITTMANN BATTENFELD auf der K 2016 erstmalig auf einer Maschine der servohydraulischen SmartPower-Reihe das Combimould-Verfahren (Mehrkomponententechnologie) vor. Die SmartPower-Serie ist nunmehr im Standard von 25 – 350 t verfügbar und ab der K 2016 nun auch in Mehrkomponenten-Ausführung.

Auf einer SmartPower 180/525H/210L wird  ein Trinkverschluss aus Thermoplast und Flüssigsilikon mit einem 8-fach-Werkzeug der Firma ACH Werkzeugbau unter Einsatz der Umsetztechnik  hergestellt. Die Entnahme und Ablage der Teile erfolgt mit einem WITTMANN Roboter W832 pro.

Battenfeld - SmartPower-Reihe
Maschine der servohydraulischen SmartPower-Reihe


Spritzblasen auf SmartPower 240
Ein weiteres interessantes und smartes Verfahren wird auf einer SmartPower 240/1330 demonstriert. Bei dieser Anwendung werden mit einem 2-fach-Werkzeug der Firma Grossfiley, Frankreich, Preform-Teile aus PP für einen 150 ml Flakon gespritzt und im Werkzeug aufgeblasen. Das mit einer Indexplatte ausgestattete Werkzeug besteht aus 3 Stationen. In der ersten Station werden die Preform-Teile gespritzt, in der zweiten Station werden sie aufgeblasen und in der dritten frei fallend ausgeworfen. Die großzügig dimensionierten Werkzeugaufspannmaße der SmartPower-Serie machen sie besonders geeignet für Mehrkomponenten Anwendungen. Durch Erweiterung des Werkzeuges auf 4 Stationen könnte das Preform-Teil mit einer zweiten Komponente überspritzt werden, um so attraktive Mehrkomponenten-Blasteile zu fertigen.


„Be smart“: Die Welt von Industrie 4.0– vorgeführt auf einer SmartPower 350
Auf allen auf der K ausgestellten Exponaten wird die Vernetzung von Maschine und Peripherie mit WITTMANN 4.0 realisiert und demonstriert.

Smart Production durch Individualisierung und Nachvollziehbarkeit unter Industrie 4.0 Gesichtspunkten ist das Thema auf dem Exponat SmartPower 350. Das Highlight zu diesem Thema wird eine vollautomatisierte und –integrierte Maschine der servohydraulischen SmartPower-Reihe sein, auf der der Besucher die Möglichkeit haben wird, die Herstellung individualisierter Kunststoffteile live zu erleben.

Auf einer SmartPower 350/3400 wird mit einem Werkzeug der Firma Haidlmair, Österreich, eine attraktive Tragetasche aus TPE produziert, die mit einem persönlichen Aufdruck versehen werden kann. Bei einem Terminal kann der Besucher seinen Namen eingeben. Um die Tasche mit dem persönlichen Aufdruck zu erhalten, bekommt er einen QR-Code Ausdruck, welchen er dann bei der Ausgabestation einlesen kann. Wird der QR-Code eingescannt, wird die nächste produzierte Tasche aus der Produktion ausgeschleust und einer Station zugeführt, wo die Tasche mittels Laser beschriftet wird. Im Anschluss an die Messe können die Produktionsdaten der „personifizierten Tasche“ 14 Tage lang durch Scannen des QR-Codes abgerufen werden. Das Handling der Taschen erfolgt mit einem WITTMANN Roboter W843 pro mit neuer R9-Steuerung.

Battenfeld - SmartPower 350
SmartPower 350


Vertikale Rundtischmaschine mit Automatisierung
Neben den Maschinen der PowerSerie zeigt WITTMANN BATTENFELD auf der diesjährigen K auch eine vertikale Rundtischmaschine mit Automatisierungsanlage. Bei der CM 40/210 R1280 handelt es sich um eine Maschine der neuen CM-R Baureihe mit Rundtisch und einer Schließkraft von 400 kN. Bei der CM-R40 ist die holmfreie Schließeinheit als auch die servogeregelte Spritzeinheit vertikal aufgebaut.  Durch die vertikale C-Rahmen-Bauweise mit zwei symmetrischen Schließzylindern ist ein maximaler Freiraum im Werkzeugbereich und damit eine bestmögliche Zugänglichkeit gegeben.

Battenfeld - CM R 40 Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine
CM R 40 Vertikale Spritzgießmaschine – freier Zugang von allen Seiten möglich


Mit WITTMANN 4.0 einfach in die Welt von INDUSTRIE 4.0
Wie bereits erwähnt, wird im Zuge von WITTMANN 4.0 die Vernetzung von Maschine und Peripherie auf allen auf der K ausgestellten Anlagen realisiert. Über die neue Maschinensteuerung B8 können sowohl Maschinen als auch angeschlossene Roboter und Peripherie über die einheitliche Windows-Oberfläche verbunden und bedient werden. Damit wird eine Interaktion zwischen den einzelnen Geräten möglich und der gesamte Verarbeitungsprozess optimal aufeinander abgestimmt und nachvollziehbar. Der WITTMANN 4.0 Router, eine Eigenentwicklung von WITTMANN, trägt dabei wesentlich zur Datensicherheit im gesamten System bei. Nur Geräte, die sich mittels Sicherheitszertifikat eindeutig am Router identifizieren, erhalten Zugriff in die Arbeitszelle.  Der Router ist in die Spritzgießmaschine integriert und mit der angebundenen Peripherie sowie dem Netzwerk des Kunden verbunden. Durch den WITTMANN 4.0 Router entfällt somit die manuelle Vergabe von IP-Adressen für die einzelnen Geräte in einer Arbeitszelle. Damit ist ein dynamisches An- und Abstecken der Geräte auch während des Betriebs der Anlage gemäß dem Motto „Plug & Produce“ möglich. Weiters ergeben sich dadurch Vorteile für die Anbindung an MES- oder ERP-Systeme bzw. den Zugriff auf Spritzgießmaschine, Roboter oder Peripheriegeräte mittels OPC UA. Ein gesicherter Informationsaustausch mit Condition Monitoring Systemen, Remote Control oder dem Windows basierten Web-Service 24/7 von WITTMANN BATTENFELD ist damit ebenfalls gewährleistet. WITTMANN 4.0 Technologie öffnet den Weg in die Industrie 4.0 Welt und leistet darüber hinaus einen wichtigen Beitrag zur Cyber-Sicherheit in Produktionsbetrieben.
 

Die WITTMANN Gruppe
Die WITTMANN Gruppe ist ein weltweit führender Hersteller von Spritzgießmaschinen, Robotern und Peripheriegeräten für die Kunststoff verarbeitende Industrie mit Hauptsitz in Wien, Österreich, bestehend aus zwei Haupt-Geschäftsbereichen: WITTMANN BATTENFELD und WITTMANN. Gemeinsam betreiben die Unternehmen der Gruppe zehn Produktionswerke in sieben Ländern, und mit ihren 30 Standorten sind die zusätzlichen Vertriebsgesellschaften auf allen wichtigen Kunststoffmärkten der Welt vertreten.

WITTMANN BATTENFELD verfolgt den weiteren Ausbau seiner Marktposition als Spritzgießmaschinen-Hersteller und Spezialist für fortschrittliche Prozesstechnologien. Als Anbieter moderner umfassender Maschinentechnik in modularer Bauweise erfüllt das Unternehmen die aktuell und künftig auf dem Markt für Kunststoff-Spritzguss herrschenden Anforderungen.

Das Produktprogramm von WITTMANN umfasst Roboter und Automatisierungsanlagen, Systeme zur Materialversorgung, Trockner, gravimetrische und volumetrische Dosiergeräte, Mühlen, Temperier- und Kühlgeräte. Mit dieser umfassenden Peripheriegeräte-Baureihe bietet WITTMANN den Kunststoffverarbeitern Gesamtlösungen an, die alle Bedürfnisse abdecken – von einzelnen Arbeitszellen bis hin zu komplett integrierten, die gesamte Produktion umfassenden Systemen.

Der Zusammenschluss der einzelnen Bereiche unter dem gemeinsamen Dach der WITTMANN Gruppe führte zur nahtlosen Ergänzung der jeweiligen Produktlinien. – Zum Vorteil der Kunststoffverarbeiter, die in verstärktem Maß ein reibungsloses Ineinandergreifen von Verarbeitungsmaschine, Automatisierung und Peripherie nachfragen.

Imagevideo

 


Besuchen Sie uns auf der K Messe 2016. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an unserem Stand (Halle 16, Stand D22).

Battenfeld (Schweiz) AG - LogoBATTENFELD (Schweiz) AG
Thomas Robers
Javastrasse 13
CH-8604 Volketswil

Tel. +41 44 908 65 65
Fax +41 44 908 65 50

t.robers@battenfeld.ch
www.battenfeld.ch

Keywords
Barriereschnecke / Duroplastspritzgiesswerkzeuge / Duroplastspritzguss / Duroplastverarbeitung / Gasinjektionstechnik / Hinterspritzgiesswerkzeuge / Kunststoffmaschinen / Kunststoffspritzgiessmaschinen / Kunststoffspritzgiesstechnik / Kunststoffspritzgiesswerkzeuge / Kunststoffspritzguss / Kunststoffspritzgussanlagen / Kunststoffspritzgussformen / Kunststoffspritzgussverfahren / Mehrkomponentenspritzgießmaschinen / Mehrkomponentenspritzguss / Mehrstationenspritzgießmaschinen / Mikrospritzguss / Mikrospritzgusstechnik / Niederdruckspritzgiessmaschine / Plastifiziersystem / Plastikspritzguss / Präzisionskunststoffspritzguss / Präzisionsspritzgiesswerkzeuge / Präzisionsspritzguss / Schnecken / Serienspritzgusswerkzeuge / Silikonspritzguss / Sonderspritzgiessmaschinen / Spritzaggregate / Spritzgiessen / Spritzgießmaschinen bis 250 kN Schließkraft / Spritzgießmaschinen für Duroplaste / Spritzgießmaschinen für Kautschuk / Spritzgießmaschinen für Verbundwerkstoffe (Composites) / Spritzgießmaschinen über 1000 kN bis 4000 kN Schließkraft / Spritzgießmaschinen über 10000 kN Schließkraft / Spritzgießmaschinen über 250 kN bis 1000 kN Schließkraft / Spritzgießmaschinen über 4000 kN bis 10000 kN Schließkraft / Spritzgiessmaschinentechnik / Spritzgiessmaschinenzubehör / Spritzgussanlage / Spritzgussfertigung / Spritzgussformen / Spritzgussformenbau / Spritzgussmaschinen / Spritzgusstechnik / Spritzgusswerkzeugbau / Spritzgusswerkzeuge / Thermoplastspritzgiessen / Thermoplastspritzgiesswerkzeug / Verfahrenstechnik / Wasserinjektionstechnik / Wasserinjektionsverfahren

 

 

 

K Messe 2016

 Startseite                            
 Suchen                                
 Videothek 2016                
 Ausstellerliste 2016           

 

Messeinformationen

 Daten und Fakten              
 Unterkunftsmöglichkeiten
 Anreise                               
 Messevideos                     
 Besucherzielgruppen        
 Tipps für Besucher            
 Tipps für Aussteller           
 Impressum / Kontakt         

 

K Messe 2013

 Ausstellernews 2013        
 Videothek 2013

 

K Messe  2010

 Ausstellernews 2010        
 Videothek 2010                

 

K - Startbild

K Messe Spezial

Das Spezial-Portal rund um die K Messe - präsentiert von
Kunststoff-Schweiz und Kunststoff-Deutschland
 

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Save the date:
19.10. - 26.10.2016
www.k-online.de

Kunststoff-Schweiz

Kunststoff-Deutschland

Fakuma Spezial

Swiss Plastics Spezial